How To Fix the MLB Hall of Fame: Start Kicking Out Writers

Posted: 7th January 2010 by Joe Viola in MLB
Comments Off
The Hall of Fame Class of 2010 is the most disappointing class since 1996, when no one was voted in. Only Andre "Hawk" Dawson was voted in this year with 287 game winner, Bert Blyleven missing by five votes and 12-time All-Star Roberto Alomar missing by eight. Other Hall of Fame snubs include Tim Raines, Jack Morris, Barry Larkin, Fred McGriff, Lee Smith, and Mark McGwire. I've been watching the MLB Network and reading articles about how these players are snubbed because some of the voters aren't knowledgeable of these players because they weren't in big markets. What! If there is somebody who doesn't know about Tim Raines because he played in Montreal, kick him out! You are deciding who will become one of the immortals of baseball, you need to know about the Montreal Expos! Kick out every ...

Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - MLB
Article written by Joe Viola

Comments are closed.