Predictions: 2010 NHL Awards

Posted: 19th May 2010 by Warren Shaw in NHL
Comments Off on Predictions: 2010 NHL Awards
The NHL has had an exciting season, culminating with a gala award ceremony in Las Vegas, Nevada on June 23. The NHL smartly moved the awards ceremony to Las Vegas to further promote the game of hockey in the USA in one of its most visible and glamorous cities. In this case what happens in Vegas will be heard all over the hockey world. When the biggest stars in the NHL get together in June, the league will announce who is the 2010 winner of the The Hart, The Calder, The Selke, The Lady Byng, The Norris, The Lindsay, and The Jack Adams trophies among others. The league will also recognize the winners of The Art Ross, The Rocket Richard, and The William Jennings Award. Henrik Sedin, Sidney Crosby, Steven Stamkos, and Martin Broduer will be on hand to receive the hardware. Hockey writer ...

Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NHL
Article written by

Comments are closed.